Supp. material - High-Mobility Group A1 Protein A New Coregulator of Peroxisome Proliferator–Activated Receptor-gamma–Mediated Transrepression in the Vasculature

Mandy Bloch, Andre´ Prock, Francesco Paonessa, Verena Benz, Ilse N. Ba¨hr, Lena Herbst, Henning Witt, Kai Kappert, Joachim Spranger, Philipp Stawowy, Thomas Unger, Alfredo Fusco, Daniel Sedding, Antonio Brunetti, Anna Foryst-Ludwig,* Ulrich Kintscher*

Share this article


 See all events

Twitter feed


 See all news