Diagenode

>>>   Click for Diagenode’s approach to COVID-19



In June, we will offer a virtual ChIP workshop, with a mix of lecture, demo, and activities to help you master the basics and more of ChIP-qPCR and ChIP-seq.

Two options:

  • Option 1: June 15-16, 2021
    From 9:00 AM to 10:30 CET (Paris) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 BST (London) / 3:00 AM to 4:30 EST (New York) / 12:00 AM to 1:30 PST (Los Angeles) / 4:00 PM to 5:30 JST (Tokyo) each day
  • Option 2: June 22-23, 2021
    From 5:00 PM to 6:30 CET (Paris) / 4:00 PM to 5:30 BST (London) / 11:00 AM to 12:30 EST (New York) / 8:00 AM to 9:30 PST (Los Angeles) / 12:00 AM to 1:30 JST (Tokyo) each day


Agenda


Day 1

  • ChIP overview: ChIP-qPCR or ChIP-Seq
  • Chromatin prep: Fixation, cell lysis and chromatin shearing
  • Setting up your IP: Antibodies, replicates, inputs, positive/negative controls

Day 2

  • ChIP-qPCR: set-up and analysis
  • Analysis of ChIP-qPCR
  • ChIP-seq: library prep & sequencing
  • ChIP-seq: analysis
  • Overview of alternate methods


Save your spot and register now!

First name
Last name
Company
Phone number
City
Country

State

Email
Email verification*

Which workshop will you be joining?

What level of expertise do you have in ChIP

What are the sources of your samples?

What level of input (number of cells) do you typically start with?

What procedures are you most interested in?





Events

 See all events

News

 See all news


The European Regional Development Fund and Wallonia are investing in your future.

Extension of industrial buildings and new laboratories.



  ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

       Site map   |   Contact us   |   Conditions of sales   |   Conditions of purchase   |   Privacy policy   |   Diagenode Diagnostics